Send Us a Line or request a quote

We are a family-owned business and customer service is our top priority. From our uniforms to our dust control products, we will enhance the identity of your work team and help keep a safe and healthy work environment.

A Lechner and Sons uniform rental program will give your employees a professional look and have them looking great day after day. If you are in need of a service provider or simply interested in a competitive quote, please fill out the inquiry form to the right. Once your information is submitted, a member of our Customer Service Department will contact you shortly. Please supply more detail in the COMMENT section for any General Inquiries.

If you have any questions or need additional information, please feel free to contact any of our team members who will be happy to help you.

420 Kingston Court
Mount Prospect, IL 60056
Toll Free 800-479-3525
Phone 847-789-3800
Front Office Fax 847-789-3334
Executive Fax 847-789-3333

Our number one priority is your satisfaction. If you need assistance, please contact your Account Representative anytime.
Or, you can reach our Customer Service Department at 800-479-3525, 7:30 a.m.–5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday.
You are guaranteed to speak with a live representative.


Our Team

  • Service
  • Sales
  • Management
  • Accounting
  • Executive

Tracy Cundari

Office Manager

Office: 847-789-3833
tcundari@lsons.com

 

Joell Sharp

Customer Service

Office: 847-789-3800
jsharp@lsons.com

Cindy Copland

Sales Coordinator

Office: 847-789-2852
ccopland@lsons.com

Shari Kaplan

Accounts Payable/Receivable

Office: 847-789-3829
Skaplan@lsons.com

Regina Merino

Stockroom Manager

Office: 847-789-2853
rmerino@lsons.com

Raul Santiago

Route Manager

Office: 847-789-3825
rsantiago@lsons.com

Anthony Gallucci

Route Manager

Office: 847-789-3835
agallucci@lsons.com

Brian Edwards

Route Manager

Office: 847-789-3850
bedwards@lsons.com

 

 

Bob English

Route Manager

Office: 847-789-3849
benglish@lsons.com

Rey Nava

Direct Sales

Office: 847-789-3819
embroider@lsons.com

Hector Ortiz

Plant Director

Office: 847-789-3811
hortiz@lsons.com

Mike Gavin

Regional Sales Manager – NW Indiana and Chicagoland

Office: 847-789-3841
mgavin@lsons.com

 

Mike Losik

Service Director

Office: 847-789-3842
mlosik@lsons.com

Craig Benson

Bookkeeper

Office: 847-789-3838
cbenson@lsons.com

Deanne Thrasher

Accounts Payable/Receivable

Office: 847-789-3818
dthrasher@lsons.com

Brian Lechner

President

Office: 847-789-3813
blechner@lsons.com

Larry Lechner

Board Chairman

Office: 847-789-3817
llechner@lsons.com